Inside the creativity of my mind…

I am an avid addicted scrapbooker.  I am the mother of 2, grandmother of 3, mother in law of 2. I have been married for 32 years to my soul mate!  I am an artist faux finisher ,crafty, artsy kind of Gal.  My biggest dream in life next to having my family was to make it big in music, I have sang my whole life and even had a record deal for a while.  My daughter joined me as a mother/daughter duo The Malone’s.  My claim to fame is Rockin Blues Christmas by Jody Lynn which I recorded right here in Nashville and still can find it on the internet. My producer was John Walmsley of The Waltons TV show.  I continue  to be very creative and live one day at a time after all today is what I have!

Leave a Reply

